CONTACTS

CONTACT EMAILS

 

ACCOMMODATIONS:  Need some help?  Mobility issues? Visual assistance needed? Need ASL interpreter? We can help!

Accommodations: accommodations@leatherleadership.org

 

AUCTION:  The LLC Friday night auction proceeds go into the Living Leadership Fund which supports the annual College Scholarship Awards.  LLC is a 501-c-3 educational not for profit.  The value of your donation to the auction is tax deductible.  We thank you in advance for the tremendous support that individuals, vendors and the community as a whole have been.  We believe we all can make a difference by educating our current and future leaders.

Auction:  auction@leatherleadership.org

 

BOARD.  Have a question, a comment or suggestion?  If you can’t find the “right email” in this list then use this email and it will be delegated to whoever can best answer your question or resolve your problem.  Comments welcome.

Board:  board@leatherleadership.org

 

MEDIA: Need information on LLC or the upcoming Conference? Media-contact: media-contact@leatherleadership.org

 

PROGRAM BOOK: Questions on the program book? Graphics? Sizes? Cost? Deadlines?

Program book: programbook@leatherleadership.org

 

PRESENTERS: Presenter information and questions this is your email to reach the people who can help you!

Programming: programming@leatherleadership.org

 

REGISTRATION:  All things registration! Individual or group registration questions? Cancellation? Refund policy?

Registration: registration@leatherleadership.org

 

SCHOLARSHIPS:  All things scholarships!  Want to create a legacy scholarship in honor of someone special? Ask us how. We can make it happen.  Are you looking to apply for a scholarship? This is the email you want.

Scholarships: scholarships@leatherleadership.org

 

SPONSORSHIPS:  LLC, like most conferences and events, encourage and appreciate sponsorships from individuals, groups, organizations and businesses.  Sponsorships help expand what we are able to offer in the way of educational opportunities, conference amenities, and all around experience for our attendees.

Sponsorship:  sponsorship@leatherleadership.org

 

SUPPORT:  Want to support LLC mission?  Donate to the furthering of leadership programming?  Want to host a fundraiser?  Sponsor a specialty project?  We can help!

 

VENDORS:  

Vendors:  vendor@leatherleadership.org

 

VOLUNTEERS:  If you are a volunteer, want to volunteer or have any questions regarding volunteering this is the email you want.

Volunteers: volunteer@leatherleadership.org

 

WEB ISSUES:  If you find something non functioning with the website please copy the url where you are having problems and let us know about your issue.  Thank you in advance for your input!

Web: webadmin@leatherleadership.org